Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seven Sounds

Just RnB vol.2

Just RnB vol.2

Regular price $16.50 USD
Regular price $19.50 USD Sale price $16.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seven Sounds presents volume 2 of ‘Just RnB’ a super iconic pack, inspired by the RNB genre.

As in volume 1 this edition also contains lovely vocals and awesome musical productions with which you can create and inspire your next track, it also contains Vocal Phrases, Drum Loops and much more.

This pack is inspired by Kehlani, Khalid, Ty Dolla Sign, Summer Walker, SZA. This product is 100% royalty-free.

Pack Contents:

2 Chorus Vocals Dry

2 Chorus Vocals Wet

4 Acapella Vocals Dry

4 Acapella Vocals Wet

6 Music Loop

11 Midi

15 Vocal Phrases

19 Instrumental Loops

27 One Shots Drum,Bass,Keys

32 Drum Loops

View full details